Thank You For Coming

Make yourself at home.

5 thoughts on “Thank You For Coming

  1. Ed, I just read your story “Dark Horses” at Staccato, and I’m not saying you’re wasting your time at law school–everybody needs to make a living–but let me suggest the world needs more writers like that than it does more lawyers. Really great stuff.

    • Thank you very much, John! That means a lot. I checked out your writing and there’s great stuff there. I really, really enjoyed “My Uncle and I Chatted.”

      Thanks for getting in touch. I’ll keep an eye out for your upcoming work.

Leave a Reply

